Sky High Holistic Delivery

Reviews

Ohno!

12 months ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

The lights were out but they still managed to serve it up! Appreciate the great service and atmosphere. Bringing a friend today excited to introduce him to the Taoism.

Jessika B

Great place

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

I came here from out of town , I was denied by another place for my out of state medical card but these guys happily took me , they were really friendly and had great prices , definitely recommend .

Johnny Z

Alene angle

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Alene angle thanks for the hook up hope to see u again!

Jonathan Marquez

Great help

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
0.0

Bomb bud tender Mel was a delight to see! Really helpful and pointed me in the right direction for what I needed! Thank you Mel!!!

Alaka’i Garcia

Great service

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
0.0

First time ...Mel was was very helpful..definitely be back

Marcus

!!!

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

This clinic is great! Great bud..awesome staff! ?

Michael simmons :)

Jayjay Jay's! Dope

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Jayjay for jays!

Jose

NWA

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Dope, fast service..very clean environment..staff is very friendly and professional!

Lawone

Dope spot

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Mel is dope

Jose

Favvvv spot

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Bestttt ever! Highly recommended

Stacie

NWA

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Such a dope place, everyone is very helpful and patient

Lawone Wilkinson

Bae

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
4.6

Excited for this 4/20 event. Excited to pick up again for some real quality weed.... second time bringing someone again recently.

Bridgette

Good prices om wait

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Love coming here because the staff is friendly

Kirk j

Best service in the area

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Love coming here... especially on 420 to see all the sexy ladies show a lil is refreshing but the weed is even more refreshing

Kj

I make the drive

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

I just love this PLACE that I will make the drive from Downey great great great everything

Alyxis Bon

.

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Great bud, friendly staff!!!

Michael S

.

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Great bud, friendly staff!!!

Michael S

Go Les!

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Les is awesome

Joser

?

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Quality bud! Great prices! Awesome staff!

Michael Simmons

Cool place

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
4.8

I like it here. Enjoy the deals when I'm here. Just don't like every staff member. Lol met one person with a soft attitude but read loud and clear. Next time I'll just wait for another budtender. Flower is good. Other products are really up to market speed. I'll continue to indulge in the grand taoism! Thank you for your service!

Jessika

Rylah is dope.

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Rylah ????

Jose

Nice spot better then nwa

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
1.0

SHOP IS HUGE but it takes forever to get meds

Need more registers

Grand taoism

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

They got some really great deals here , all types of waxes as well many to pick from and all looks goods none of that melted and nasty looking wax , there trees are a lot to pick from , the bud tenders here all super chill and cool always a great help with helping you pick out your medication

Eric

Review

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

420

Eric garcia

Graphic artist

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Been going here since they were NWA. GREAT STAFF!

Comicustoms

Jj best servive

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
4.6

Best quality

Bryan Rosen

Rylah is dope.

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Sick ass spot. Super convenient.

iJoserr

Rylah is dope.

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Sick ass spot. Super convenient.

iJoserr

Rylah is dope.

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Sick ass spot. Super convenient.

iJoserr

Customer

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
4.8

Music is a little too loud but very knowledgeable staff! All of them extremely friendly and can answer any of my questions.

Kjirsten N

Alex

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
1.0

Budtender wasted my time nitpicking nuggets and I'm late to work now because of it. Not an easy stop to make

They won't let me give zero stars

Bad wait time

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
1.0

Do not come on your break they are not fast. Not enough shops in town for quicker service so they get bottlenecked with everybody. Good luck

First time

Great clinic

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

This place has great staff and selection of cannabis. Go to this place :)

Great clinic

Good

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Awesome place! They have the best flowers around down town and offer different deals everyday definitely check them out

Matt

Great weed

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Come here it is awesome

Gabriel Ramos

guy about town

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

the best staff!!! Samantha helped us get what we needed with a smile, even at 2 AM.

Eric Dunn

Friendliest Staff!

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Make my visit even more enjoyable

Mary Louis

Great experience

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Thank you for a great visit!

Chris pall

Over charged me

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
3.2

Please get old budtenders few don't know what they are doin or deals thats goin on they need be on top on their game n check snapchat too i got charge $70 when on snap said 10 off diamond sauce i repeat me said DIAMOND SAUCE

Mr SandMan

Best Prices

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
5.0

Quality bud, good price...

Jamie Lee

Favorite Spot!

71 years ago
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
4.8

My go to place! Love the knowledgable and friendly staff. Great prices too. Overall a top spot.

Chris Redman

Your Cart

Your cart is empty